Recapiti Fondazione Amilcare

DIREZIONE E SEGRETARIATO
Via alla Campagna 2a
6900 Lugano
Mostra in Google Maps

+41 91 973 47 70
info@amilcare.ch
www.amilcare.ch

Direttore
Raffaele Mattei

raffele.mattei@amilcare.ch

Vicedirettore
Gian Paolo Conelli

gianpaolo.conelli@amilcare.ch

SERVIZIO DI CONSULENZA FAMILIARE
Via alla Campagna 2a
6900 Lugano
Mostra in Google Maps

+41 91 973 47 74

Vanessa Macconi
+41 79 456 40 36
vanessa.macconi@amilcare.ch

Marica Genini
+41 79 649 33 12
marica.genini@amilcare.ch

Lorenza Grassi
+41 79 523 87 45
lorenza.grassi@amilcare.ch

SERVIZIO ADOMANI
Via Vignola 3
6900 Lugano
Mostra in Google Maps

Responsabile
Daniele Gioé

+41 76 679 74 08
daniele.gioe@amilcare.ch

FOYER CALPRINO
Via Tesserete 26
6900 Massagno
Mostra in Google Maps

Responsabile
Emanuele Frei

+41 91 994 44 02
foyer.calprino@amilcare.ch

FOYER VERBANELLA
Via Vallemaggia 43
6600 Locarno
Mostra in Google Maps

Responsabile
Eric Junod

+41 91 751 86 10
foyer.verbanella@amilcare.ch

FOYER VIGNOLA
Via alla Campagna 8
6900 Lugano
Mostra in Google Maps

Responsabile
Patrizia Quirici

+41 79 262 75 63
+41 91 971 88 48
foyer.vignola@amilcare.ch

EQUIPE ADOC LUGANO
Via Maggio 48
6900 Lugano
Mostra in Google Maps

Responsabile
Nicola Spadino

+41 79 456 37 80
nicola.spadino@amilcare.ch

EQUIPE ADOC BELLINZONA
Vicolo Posta Vecchia 2
6500 Bellinzona
Mostra in Google Maps

Responsabile
Enzo Mirarchi

+41 79 456 52 16
enzo.mirarchi@amilcare.ch

Capo équipe
Maura Grossi

+41 79 103 31 11
maura.grossi@amilcare.ch

CENTRO DIURNO SPAZIO ADO
Via Besso 42
6900 Lugano
Mostra in Google Maps

Responsabile
Monya Abdel Aziz

+41 91 967 65 29
spazio.ado@amilcare.ch